Knowledge Base

What is the Planning Commission?

In accordance with the City Charter, the Planning Commission is the administrative head of the Planning Department. There are nine (9) voting members of the Planning Commission. These members are appointed by the Mayor, subject to the approval of the City Council.
Updated 3/26/2013 4:15 PM
Was this page helpful? Yes No
Thanks for your feedback!